Lordi Fan Fiction

Stories and art created by the Lordi fans

Moderators: Hemitys, psyanide, Nightmare Wings Hell

Lordi Fan Fiction

Postby Missing Miss Cali » Sat Dec 15, 2012 7:27 pm

This is my first try at a fanfiction :)
bear in mind I'm not the greatest writer

Chapter 1:

The cold winter wind nipped at my ears and feet and I ploughed through the snowy streets of Bucharest. My sister Rosanna lagged behind me, clutching the heavy shopping bags and my other sister Kayleigh slipped and struggled on the sheet of ice she was walking on. I sighed, it was going to be a long walk home. It was Christmas time and my sisters had flown out from the UK to visit me, but I suspected it was because they were both madly in love with my neighbour. There was a sudden gust of wind which blew us all of our feet and into a nearby snowdrift.
“What the hell was that?” Rosanna cursed as she struggled out of the snowdrift. A Romanian driver sped past us in his car, spraying us all with cold muddy slush.
“Ugh, why did we come out here? Couldn’t you have come to see us?” Kayleigh grunted in disgust as she tried to free herself from the slush.
“Because Mum kicked her out of the house and she wouldn’t be welcome anywhere,” Rosanna replied. I heard a low growl come from behind me.
“What was that?” Kayleigh’s eyes widened.
“It’ either a stray dog, a homeless person or a drunk that can’t get home,” I replied.
“Well I’m not sitting around waiting to be attacked by the stray dog or homeless person or drunk. Come on, let’s get off these streets,” Rosanna jumped up and attempted to lift the shopping bags, but went toppling back into the snow. Kayleigh smirked at her.
“I’m going to see what it is,” I said and I followed the sound.
“You’re mad you are,” Kayleigh muttered.