Monsterboard

New KISS' album after 2015 tour

Go here when you want to talk about something that has nothing to do with LORDI.

Moderators: Hemitys, psyanide, Nightmare Wings Hell

New KISS' album after 2015 tour

Postby korovnikovd » Tue May 19, 2015 4:39 pm

Hey all you KISS Army soldiers out here, Gene confirmed that KISS is going to release their 21st studio album and he's written a new song called Your Wish Is My Command that can appear on the final tracklist.

http://www.nu.nl/muziek/4051010/kiss-wil-weer-studio-in-nieuw-album.html

Will Paul produce it? Will there be a new Freh... Thayer's song about space? What are your expectations?
korovnikovd

Re: New KISS' album after 2015 tour

Postby Nightmare Wings Hell » Tue May 26, 2015 9:38 pm

Actually I'm a Plumber.
Nightmare Wings Hell

Postby Monsta » Wed May 27, 2015 1:09 am

Well, I rather hear some new songs on a studio album than Paul Stanley butchering the same classics over and over again live. In the studio they can at least give him the feeling of some dignity, and I enjoyed Monster very much. I still think they should lay off though, which is sad because musically they sound better than ever. It all really comes down to Paul, whose voice I can't stand anymore.
Monsta

Postby MarkusHasADeadache » Wed May 27, 2015 3:19 am

Monsta wrote:Well, I rather hear some new songs on a studio album than Paul Stanley butchering the same classics over and over again live. In the studio they can at least give him the feeling of some dignity, and I enjoyed Monster very much. I still think they should lay off though, which is sad because musically they sound better than ever. It all really comes down to Paul, whose voice I can't stand anymore.