Monsterboard

Mie Oon Lordi

Talk about anything and everything LORDI-related - in English.

Moderators: Hemitys, psyanide, Nightmare Wings Hell

Mie Oon Lordi

Postby Thomas » Wed Jul 14, 2010 4:04 pm

Wouldn't it be a great idea if they released Mie Oon Lordi in English? I really want to read that book, but I dont speak Finnish..
Thomas

Postby Mooneyman » Wed Jul 14, 2010 6:46 pm

Same with the comic books. Seemingly the publishers aren't interested in making more money. :lol: Mie Oon Lordi'd probably need a revision now anyway.
Last edited by Mooneyman on Wed Jul 14, 2010 7:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Mooneyman

Postby Nightmare Wings Hell » Wed Jul 14, 2010 7:25 pm

Maybe one is in the plans? With updates and revisions? I know many Lordi fans would love to get thier hands on this book. Myself included :twisted:
Actually I'm a Plumber.
Nightmare Wings Hell

Postby judge death » Wed Jul 14, 2010 7:36 pm

Nightmare Wings Hell wrote:Maybe one is in the plans? With updates and revisions? I know many Lordi fans would love to get thier hands on this book. Myself included :twisted:

You can count me in to that as well. :wink: Can remember how much we argued for a translation to English of the book in 2006-2007 times but it didnt happen. :lol: Can always hope it will one day. :)
Theeee crimeee issssss lifeeeeee, theeee ssseeenteeeenceeeee isss DEATH!
I´m heeereeeee to cureeee you all from your ssssinnssssssss, I´m your ssssalvation.
judge death

Postby jdfsj3 » Thu Jul 15, 2010 1:02 am

Mooneyman wrote:Same with the comic books. Seemingly the publishers aren't interested in making more money. :lol: Mie Oon Lordi'd probably need a revision now anyway.

ha i never thaut thats why they havent done that bu they are right not to get to gready thats usualy the reason why companeys fall
jdfsj3

Postby Thomas » Thu Jul 15, 2010 8:49 am

I'm sure that if they released Mie Oon Lordi in English, it would sell VERY WELL! :)
Thomas

Re: Mie Oon Lordi