Page 1 of 16

If you were a monster...

PostPosted: Fri Apr 25, 2003 12:32 pm
by Leviathan
what kind of monster would you be?

(Just for fun let me know)

PostPosted: Sun May 04, 2003 5:44 pm
by horror_girl
simple :D like enary cause she's so pretty :)

PostPosted: Sun May 04, 2003 7:34 pm
by Get Heavy
I can't describe my monster, but something evil :twisted: and nice outfit like Lordi have :roll:

PostPosted: Sun May 04, 2003 10:40 pm
by Sartyrio
Spasmodic 84,
Electric Dinosaur,
Desperado Vampire

there you go :)

PostPosted: Sun May 04, 2003 10:46 pm
by Lady Druid
Vampire... :twisted:

PostPosted: Sat May 10, 2003 4:03 am
by Sartyrio
Lady Druid: Vampire...


Hmm. Date ? *insert irresistibly evil seductive-smiley here* :D

PostPosted: Sat May 10, 2003 5:19 pm
by Leviathan
I am a Cenobite! :twisted:

PostPosted: Mon May 26, 2003 10:28 pm
by Obsession
I guess I would be some kind of slasher wearing a mask
like Jason Voorhees, Michael Myers and their likes...

PostPosted: Tue Jul 01, 2003 9:45 pm
by MiSS FiXeR
I'd most definetely be a siren. They had the most beautiful singing voice and they were gorgeous....and wicked as hell, eating men alive and stuff. If you don't believe me, ask Odyssey. ;)

PostPosted: Wed Jul 02, 2003 1:28 pm
by pirulainen
I'd like to be little, red and dangerous :twisted:

PostPosted: Thu Jul 03, 2003 10:27 am
by MadMan
I'd be big and strong like Hulk, black oily skin covered in bony spikes, eyes like burnig coal and sharklike teeth. Huge two feet long claws that could rip through steel. :twisted:

PostPosted: Sun Jul 20, 2003 3:27 am
by Hollow_Reaper
Maybe like Kalma... :wink:

PostPosted: Sun Jul 20, 2003 1:19 pm
by Zezuga
Lordi or Kalma :twisted:

PostPosted: Fri Jul 25, 2003 5:56 pm
by Face-of-Death
Definitely Kalma :D

PostPosted: Wed Aug 06, 2003 3:18 pm
by Black Betty
I AM a monster.... :twisted:

PostPosted: Thu Aug 14, 2003 8:30 pm
by progcop
I would be "Enforcer"

Instrument: Bassist

A Police Officer based character in full Police Gear, wearing an all black full-body Police Jumpsuit and cracked Police Motorcycle helmet with a tinted face shield. My character would be psychologically mysterious and dark. I would have a stage presence like Magnum.

PostPosted: Thu Sep 18, 2003 7:39 pm
by Beauty of the beast
I would have to be a Cenobite as well. maybe sommin like Torso from Inferno, just with legs :twisted:

PostPosted: Mon Nov 10, 2003 9:06 pm
by Black Betty
Maybe I'd be a cookie-monster.

PostPosted: Tue Nov 11, 2003 6:43 pm
by XelNaga
Freddy Krueger

I'm dying to see what skeletons are hiding in your closet

PostPosted: Tue Dec 16, 2003 10:38 am
by wildturkey
A Balrog :twisted:

PostPosted: Tue Dec 16, 2003 2:21 pm
by Leviathan
But the Balrog sucks as a monster he got his ass kicked by Gandalf and he will never return in another movie. :x

PostPosted: Thu Dec 18, 2003 4:21 am
by wildturkey
Yeah but Gandalf is a badass!!!!

PostPosted: Sat Dec 20, 2003 4:57 am
by Leviathan
So is the terminator.

PostPosted: Thu Mar 24, 2005 3:38 pm
by Sarevok13
:twisted: Evil Viking Berzerker! :twisted:
Big Horns, Skull-rimmed armour, and chain-mail baby! 8)

PostPosted: Thu Mar 24, 2005 8:16 pm
by Fallen One
Just for the record, but this topic has been dead for well over a year... (and might get locked now)

It's a bit... Strange to revive it after such a long time...

But on the other hand...
I'd be a vampire kind of monster ;)

Fallen One.