Monsterboard

Lordi as children

Talk about anything and everything LORDI-related - in English.

Moderators: Hemitys, psyanide, Nightmare Wings Hell

Postby Thomas » Wed Aug 22, 2007 4:26 pm

Oh.. Hehe, okay, now I know :P

But the drawings is good ;)
User avatar
Thomas
 
Posts: 1673
Joined: Thu Feb 08, 2007 7:50 pm
Location: Norway

Postby Sharpevil » Fri Aug 24, 2007 8:05 pm

Lordi babies, we make our dreams come true...

Sorry, just reminded of muppet babies. Not sure if that show was ever shown across the pond. I know there was a french version.
Want a contact lens like the one in my av? Visit: www.9mmsfx.com (I've got no affiliation... But I want one!)
User avatar
Sharpevil
 
Posts: 150
Joined: Mon Sep 11, 2006 10:56 pm
Location: America. (Left wing Democrat)

Postby grims » Sat Aug 25, 2007 1:41 pm

Amen...
grims
 

Postby Kamegeddon » Sat Aug 25, 2007 4:12 pm

Sharpevil wrote:Lordi babies, we make our dreams come true...

Sorry, just reminded of muppet babies. Not sure if that show was ever shown across the pond. I know there was a french version.


...Oh god that's one of the greatest mental images ever. XDDD *pictures little bitty baby Lordi on a rocking horse*
User avatar
Kamegeddon
 
Posts: 238
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2007 1:38 pm
Location: Los Angeles, California

Postby metalskull » Mon Aug 27, 2007 7:34 pm

U came good in that pic UA! Of course, you come good in every photo, but still...
User avatar
metalskull
 
Posts: 1736
Joined: Fri May 25, 2007 6:59 pm
Location: The furnace known as malta

Postby Askon » Thu Jan 10, 2008 3:58 pm

I just didn't see this topic earlier, but now I wanna say that those pics are AWESOME! :D So funny and pretty, especially Amen and Awa! Their eyes...so cute! :roll: :P Please draw some more pics! :wink:
User avatar
Askon
 
Posts: 274
Joined: Mon Sep 17, 2007 6:29 am
Location: Russia

Previous

Return to General discussion


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests